Forex Trading Strategies

Super Simple & Powerful Forex Strategy to Profit from False Breakouts!

Andrew Lockwood from Forex Signals reveals his False Breakout Forex Strategy! The False Breakout Trading Strategy is one of the easiest forex price action trading strategies, and relies on only three candlesticks to form specific candlestick patterns. The core idea behind the forex trading strategy is that you take advantage of trending markets that end up reversing. Whereas many traders will look at specific patterns to get in on the trend during a pullback, the fake out strategy waits for specific candlesticks that signal a reverse in the trend might be coming. In this video, you’ll learn exactly how the False Breakout Forex Strategy works.

Andrew developed a useful PDF strategy guide with the whole strategy summed up for free!
🔥 Free Fake Breakout Strategy Guide – https://to.forexsignals.com/fake-breakout-strategy

00:00 – False Breakout Forex Strategy Introduction
01:06 – False Breakout Trading Strategy Explained
02:30 – The Bearish Fakeout Pattern
04:45 – The Bullish Fakeout Pattern
06:42 – Bearish Fakeout Strategy in Action
09:21 – Bullish Fakeout Strategy in Action
10:47 – Outro

FOREX SIGNALS TRADING ROOM:
💸 Join Andrew in the Trading Room (7 day free trial) – https://to.forexsignals.com/p51-free-trial
💹 Tour of the Trading Room – https://to.forexsignals.com/rg4-trade-room-showcase

RECOMMENDED BROKERS:
🏅 Switch Markets – https://to.forexsignals.com/switch-markets
🏅 Pepperstone – https://to.forexsignals.com/pepperstone
🏅 IC Markets – https://to.forexsignals.com/ic-markets

FREE TRADING EDUCATION:
📩 Free Forex Education In Your Inbox – https://to.forexsignals.com/free-forex-education-email
👨‍🏫 Free Naked Trading Strategy Course – https://go.forexsignals.com/4cx8-nts
👨‍💻 Learn About Technical Indicators – https://go.forexsignals.com/yvb67-technical-indicators
👩‍🏫 Learn How To Trade with 100% Free Courses – https://to.howtotrade.com/zqe-howtotrade
🚀 Stocks & Options Trading Channel – @How To Trade

FREE CHEAT SHEETS:
👨‍💼 Forex Trading Business Plan Template – https://to.forexsignals.com/trading-business-plan
📊 Top 10 Candlestick Patterns Cheat Sheet – https://to.forexsignals.com/top-candlestick-patterns
📙 Forex Chart Patterns Cheat Sheet – https://to.forexsignals.com/chart-patterns-cheatsheet
📑 Moving Averages Strategy Guide – https://to.forexsignals.com/moving-averages-strategy
📈 ATR Indicator Strategy Guide – https://to.forexsignals.com/atr-indicator-cheatsheet
📖 Stochastic Indicator Strategy Guide – https://to.forexsignals.com/stochastic-indicator-strategy
📘 Pivot Point Indicator Cheat Sheet – https://to.forexsignals.com/pivot-point-cheatsheet
📗 RSI Indicator Strategy Guide – https://to.forexsignals.com/rsi-indicator-strategy
⚡ Risk-on & Risk-off Cheat Sheet – https://to.forexsignals.com/riskon-riskoff-cheatsheet

FREE TOOLS:
📱 Download Our App – https://go.forexsignals.com/ri0g-download-app
🧮 Lot Size Calculator – https://go.forexsignals.com/h8zg-lot-size-calculator
💰 Profit Calculator – https://go.forexsignals.com/tk3kw-profit-calculator
🔥 Currency Heat Map – https://go.forexsignals.com/7okv9-currency-heat-map
📅 Economic Calendar – https://go.forexsignals.com/si6u-economic-calendar
💵 Become a Paid Affiliate – https://to.forexsignals.com/wu-become-an-affiliate

FREE TRADE IDEAS & NEWS:
💱 Community Trade Ideas – https://go.forexsignals.com/j49g-trade-ideas
📊 Weekly Market Report – https://go.forexsignals.com/hlpz-market-report

Premium VPS:
📀 The Best VPS for EA Traders – https://to.forexvps.net/yt-home

OUR SOCIALS:
📸 Instagram – https://instagram.com/forexsignalscom
📘 Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/forexsignalscom
📚 Facebook Group – https://www.facebook.com/groups/forexsignalscom
🐱‍💻 Telegram – https://t.me/forexsignalscom
🐦 Twitter – https://twitter.com/ForexSignalsFTW

1,500+ REVIEWS ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
💚 Trustpilot – https://www.trustpilot.com/review/forexsignals.com
💙 Forex Peace Army – https://to.forexsignals.com/forex-peace-army
🧡 Customer Stories – https://go.forexsignals.com/gri11-customer-stories

* The information provided in this video is intended for educational purposes only and is not to be construed as investment advice. Trading foreign exchange on margin carries a high level of risk, and may not be suitable for all investors. Before deciding to invest in foreign exchange you should carefully consider your investment objectives, level of experience and risk appetite. There is a possibility you could sustain losses of some, or all of your initial investment and therefore seek independent financial advice if you have any doubts.

** Andrew Lockwood and our team of mentors will never contact you directly outside of the Trading Room. If any person(s) contacts you via Social Media platforms offering account management or asking for payment, this is not Forex Signals and should be ignored.

Articles You May Like

FOREX TRADING IN UGANDA(BASICS OF FOREX TRADING)2020
19 Year Old Forex Trader Bandile Reads Chart Like a Pro & Reveals His “Golden Zone” Trading System
🔴 Best Moving Average (SMA) Setting and Trading Strategy in Forex & Stock Market (MUST KNOW)
Demo of Oanda FX trader for Forex trading on Apple iPad iPhone
The BEST market structure trading strategy | FOREX TRADING

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *